Events for December 2019
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  
       
     1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
  
  Calendar: Year: Month:
View Month Calendar View
View Calendar By Day List View
 
Sunday December 2, 2018
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday December 3, 2018
8:30 AM - Location: Covington
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Tuesday December 4, 2018
7:00 AM - Location: Covington
11:00 AM Closed For Lunch
Wednesday December 5, 2018
12:00 AM - Location: Covington
12:00 AM
Thursday December 6, 2018
10:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Friday December 7, 2018
12:00 AM - Location: Covington
Sunday December 9, 2018
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday December 10, 2018
8:30 AM - Location: Covington
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Tuesday December 11, 2018
7:00 AM - Location: Covington
11:00 AM Closed For Lunch
Wednesday December 12, 2018
12:00 AM - Location: Covington
12:00 AM
Thursday December 13, 2018
10:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Friday December 14, 2018
12:00 AM - Location: Covington
Sunday December 16, 2018
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday December 17, 2018
8:30 AM - Location: Covington
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Tuesday December 18, 2018
7:00 AM - Location: Covington
11:00 AM Closed For Lunch
Wednesday December 19, 2018
12:00 AM - Location: Covington
12:00 AM
Thursday December 20, 2018
10:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Friday December 21, 2018
12:00 AM - Location: Covington
Sunday December 23, 2018
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday December 24, 2018
8:30 AM - Location: Covington
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Tuesday December 25, 2018
7:00 AM - Location: Covington
11:00 AM Closed For Lunch
Wednesday December 26, 2018
12:00 AM - Location: Covington
12:00 AM
Thursday December 27, 2018
10:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Friday December 28, 2018
12:00 AM - Location: Covington
Sunday December 30, 2018
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday December 31, 2018
8:30 AM - Location: Covington
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch