Events for February 2019
     1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
  
     1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
    
  Calendar: Year: Month:
View Month Calendar View
View Calendar By Day List View
 
Friday February 1, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Sunday February 3, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday February 4, 2019
8:30 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Tuesday February 5, 2019
7:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Wednesday February 6, 2019
9:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Thursday February 7, 2019
10:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Friday February 8, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Saturday February 9, 2019
8:00 AM Open For Exams
Sunday February 10, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday February 11, 2019
8:30 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Tuesday February 12, 2019
7:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Wednesday February 13, 2019
9:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Thursday February 14, 2019
10:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Friday February 15, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Sunday February 17, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday February 18, 2019
8:30 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Tuesday February 19, 2019
7:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Wednesday February 20, 2019
9:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Thursday February 21, 2019
10:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Friday February 22, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Sunday February 24, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday February 25, 2019
8:30 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Tuesday February 26, 2019
7:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Wednesday February 27, 2019
9:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Thursday February 28, 2019
10:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington