Events for March 2019
     1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
    
   1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
  Calendar: Year: Month:
View Month Calendar View
View Calendar By Day List View
 
Friday March 1, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Sunday March 3, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday March 4, 2019
8:30 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Tuesday March 5, 2019
7:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Wednesday March 6, 2019
9:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Thursday March 7, 2019
10:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Friday March 8, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Sunday March 10, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday March 11, 2019
8:30 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Tuesday March 12, 2019
7:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Wednesday March 13, 2019
9:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Thursday March 14, 2019
10:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Friday March 15, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Sunday March 17, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday March 18, 2019
8:30 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Tuesday March 19, 2019
7:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Wednesday March 20, 2019
9:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Thursday March 21, 2019
10:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Friday March 22, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Sunday March 24, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday March 25, 2019
8:30 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Tuesday March 26, 2019
7:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Wednesday March 27, 2019
9:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Thursday March 28, 2019
10:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Friday March 29, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Sunday March 31, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington