Events for September 2019
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
      
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   
    1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
  Calendar: Year: Month:
View Month Calendar View
View Calendar By Day List View
 
Sunday September 2, 2018
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday September 3, 2018
8:30 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Tuesday September 4, 2018
7:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Wednesday September 5, 2018
9:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Thursday September 6, 2018
10:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Friday September 7, 2018
Closed - Location: Covington
Sunday September 9, 2018
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday September 10, 2018
8:30 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Tuesday September 11, 2018
7:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Wednesday September 12, 2018
9:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Thursday September 13, 2018
10:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Friday September 14, 2018
Closed - Location: Covington
Sunday September 16, 2018
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday September 17, 2018
8:30 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Tuesday September 18, 2018
7:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Wednesday September 19, 2018
9:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Thursday September 20, 2018
10:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Friday September 21, 2018
Closed - Location: Covington
Sunday September 23, 2018
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday September 24, 2018
8:30 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Tuesday September 25, 2018
7:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Wednesday September 26, 2018
9:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Thursday September 27, 2018
10:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
Friday September 28, 2018
Closed - Location: Covington
Sunday September 30, 2018
Closed - Location: Covington